EVANS FAMILY LAW CORPORATION

190 Sherbrook Street
Winnipeg, Manitoba R3C 2B6

General Line: (204) 992-3240
Fax: (204) 992-3245

Parking Information

evans law parking map

Click to view larger

Parking is available at the rear of our building and along the streets on Sherbrook Avenue and Sara Avenue.

Access to rear of our building is by using the back lanes from either off of Sherbrook Street or off of Maryland Street.

Parking from Maryland Street

One way street going south.
Follow blue lines on the map.
Turn Left onto back lane at Fawcett Ave, before the cross-walk.

Parking from Sherbrook Street

One way street going north.
Follow the red lines on the map.
See red lines on map.
Drive past our building and turn left at back lane just before the Nygard parking lot.

Greg Evans,

Lawyer
Tel: (204) 992-3242
Email: gevans@evansfamilylaw.ca
LinkedIn: ggevans

Lori Ainemer,

Lawyer
Tel: (204) 992-3247
Email: lainemer@evansfamilylaw.ca

James Pullar,

Lawyer
Tel: (204) 992-3244
Email: jpullar@evansfamilylaw.ca

Richard Pollock,

Lawyer
Tel: (204) 992-3246
Email: rpollock@evansfamilylaw.ca

Chau Tran,

Lawyer
Tel: (204) 992-3250
Email: ctran@evansfamilylaw.ca

Kelly Riediger,

Lawyer
Tel: (204) 992-3249
Email: kriediger@evansfamilylaw.ca

April Friesen,

Business Manager
Tel: (204) 992-3243
Email: afriesen@evansfamilylaw.ca

Samantha Wowchuk,

Assistant to Greg Evans and Chau Tran
Tel: (204) 992-3248
Email: swowchuk@evansfamilylaw.ca

Crystal McFarlane,

Assistant to Lori Ainemer
Tel: (204) 992-3241
Email: cmcfarlane@evansfamilylaw.ca

Brittany Fredette,

Assistant to Richard Pollock, James Pullar and Kelly Riediger
Tel: (204) 992-8291
Email: bfredette@evansfamilylaw.ca